Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the Human Resource Contact, Eliza Sanchez, at 830-778-3850 or eliza.sanchez@vvrmc.org  The Employment Office is open  Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If an open position is not currently available, we will maintain your application for 90 days and consider it for future openings. If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, The Employment Office will phone or e-mail you.  We are always accepting applications for Critical Occupation Positions.  Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. Positions will be posted for a minimum of 5 working days. 
Job TitlePosting Date
Nurse Practitioner Friday, July 31, 2015
Physician Assistant Friday, July 31, 2015
Jobs by Category

General Accounting

Job Title Posting Date
Chief Financial Officer Thursday, April 30, 2015
Financial Analyst Thursday, August 20, 2015

ICU

Job Title Posting Date
Critical Care Nurse Manager Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, October 09, 2014

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Food Service Aide 1 Thursday, August 27, 2015

Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist Thursday, July 16, 2015

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
CT-MRI Technologist Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Family Practice/Internal Medicine Physician Friday, February 06, 2015
Nurse Practitioner Friday, July 31, 2015
Pediatrician Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Physician Assistant Friday, July 31, 2015

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Chief Nursing Officer (CNO) Thursday, April 30, 2015
RN Friday, May 29, 2015

Medical Records

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Director Friday, June 12, 2015

Human Resources

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Human Resources Friday, July 10, 2015

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Patient Financial Services Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Case Management

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Case Management Thursday, August 20, 2015
Search
go