Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact our Employment Manager, Sheri Weathersbee (830) 778-3607  sheri.weathersbee@vvrmc.org.  The Employment Office is open  Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If an open position is not currently available, we will maintain your application for 90 days and consider it for future openings. If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, The Employment Office will phone or e-mail you.  We are always accepting applications for Critical Occupation Positions.  Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. Positions will be posted for a minimum of 5 working days. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-Basic Thursday, September 11, 2014
EMT-Paramedic Tuesday, June 03, 2014

ICU

Job Title Posting Date
Critical Care Nurse Manager Wednesday, November 19, 2014
RN Thursday, January 08, 2015

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, November 13, 2014

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, October 09, 2014

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Chief Executive Officer Friday, January 09, 2015

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting Representative Thursday, March 26, 2015

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE) Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
COTA (Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant) Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Physical Therapist Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Thursday, March 26, 2015

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Executive Director of Clinic Operations Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Family Practice/Internal Medicine Physician Friday, February 06, 2015
Nurse Practitioner Friday, January 30, 2015
Physician Assistant Friday, January 30, 2015

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Scrub Technician/LVN Wednesday, December 10, 2014
RN-DSU/PACU Thursday, March 12, 2015

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN Friday, August 29, 2014

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Thursday, February 19, 2015

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Patient Financial Services Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Case Management

Job Title Posting Date
Care Transition Coordinator Thursday, March 26, 2015

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiac Cath Lab Tech Monday, May 05, 2014
Cardiovascular Lab, RN Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Search
go