Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We are always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the the recruitment team at 830.778.3850 or email jobs@vvrmc.org. The Employment Office is open Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, the recruitment team will phone or e-mail you. Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. 

Internal employees wishing to be considered for a vacant position can fill out this application.

Jobs by Category

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Access/Admitting Manager Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - General Surgery Thursday, August 17, 2017
LVN - Walk In Thursday, August 17, 2017

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Nutrition Support Supervisor Monday, August 14, 2017
Registered Dietitian Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Wednesday, July 12, 2017

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
EMS Director Wednesday, August 09, 2017
EMS Lieutenant Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Hospice

Job Title Posting Date
Hospice RN (PRN) Thursday, June 29, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - All Specialties Thursday, June 29, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
X-Ray / CT Tech Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist FT and PRN Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab Technologist Monday, March 27, 2017
Search
go