Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the Human Resource Contact, Eliza Sanchez, at 830-778-3850 or eliza.sanchez@vvrmc.org  The Employment Office is open  Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If an open position is not currently available, we will maintain your application for 90 days and consider it for future openings. If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, The Employment Office will phone or e-mail you.  We are always accepting applications for Critical Occupation Positions.  Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. Positions will be posted for a minimum of 5 working days. 
Jobs by Category

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-BASIC Monday, April 04, 2016
EMT-PARAMEDIC Tuesday, January 05, 2016

General Accounting

Job Title Posting Date
Staff Accountant Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Materials Management

Job Title Posting Date
MATERIALS HANDLER Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Med/Surg Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Labor & Delivery Wednesday, April 06, 2016
RN - Labor & Delivery Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Emergency Department Thursday, February 04, 2016

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Director Food & Nutritional Services Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
COTA (Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant) Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Physical Therapist Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Speech Therapist Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Environmental

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Services Technician/Housekeeping Thursday, April 14, 2016
Floor Technician Thursday, April 14, 2016
Laundry Technician Thursday, April 14, 2016

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
CT - MRI Technologist Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Facilities/Plant Operations

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Engineering Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Pediatrician Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Clinic Physician Assistant Friday, July 31, 2015
Family Practice/Internal Medicine Physician Friday, February 06, 2015
LVN - Clinic UROLOGY Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Practice Management Administrator Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Circulator Monday, April 18, 2016

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Quality Management

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Risk Management Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN/ ALL SPECIALTIES Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiovascular Certified Technician Thursday, March 17, 2016
RN Cardiovascular Lab/Special Procedures Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Informatics

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Informatics Nurse Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Search
go