Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We are always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the the recruitment team at 830.778.3850 or email jobs@vvrmc.org. The Employment Office is open Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, the recruitment team will phone or e-mail you. Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. 

Internal employees wishing to be considered for a vacant position can fill out this application.

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Surgical Director Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Case Management

Job Title Posting Date
Social Worker Friday, March 24, 2017

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Medical Assistant Thursday, May 25, 2017
Clinic Nurse Manager Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Nurse Practitioner or PA Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Dietitian Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
LVN Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Registered Nurse (Night Shift) Sunday, March 22, 2015
Registered Nurse (PRN) Wednesday, March 01, 2017

EMS

Job Title Posting Date
EMT-Basic Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Hospice

Job Title Posting Date
Hospice RN Friday, May 12, 2017
Hospice RN or LVN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - ALL SPECIALTIES Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Respiratory Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Monday, May 08, 2017

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab Technologist Monday, March 27, 2017

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
PRE-ASSESMENT RN Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Search
go