Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We are always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the the recruitment team at 830.778.3850 or email The Employment Office is open Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, the recruitment team will phone or e-mail you. Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. 

Internal employees wishing to be considered for a vacant position can fill out this application.

Jobs by Category


Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab Director Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Medical Surgical Director Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Director of Quality Improvement Wednesday, October 19, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
Clinic X-Ray Technician (PRN) Friday, July 08, 2016
Licensed Vocational Nurse-Urology Wednesday, September 28, 2016
LVN-PRN CLINIC Wednesday, September 28, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Tuesday, September 13, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
Dispatcher (PRN) Thursday, October 20, 2016
EMS Director Thursday, October 13, 2016
EMT-PARAMEDIC (2 positions available) Tuesday, October 18, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, October 18, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, October 06, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
RN/ ALL SPECIALTIES Wednesday, September 28, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
MRI Technologist Wednesday, October 12, 2016
X-Ray Technician (PRN) Thursday, August 04, 2016


Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer-Armed Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiovascular Technologist Thursday, September 01, 2016
Cath Lab RN Monday, September 12, 2016

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN (Women's Department)-PRN and FT Wednesday, October 12, 2016