Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We are always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the the recruitment team at 830.778.3850 or email jobs@vvrmc.org. The Employment Office is open Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, the recruitment team will phone or e-mail you. Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. 

Internal employees wishing to be considered for a vacant position can fill out this application.

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab Director Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Medical Surgical Director Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Director of Patient Financial Services Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Director of Quality Improvement Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Necessity Nurse (LVN) Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic X-Ray Technician (PRN) Friday, July 08, 2016
LVN Floater Tuesday, November 29, 2016
LVN-PRN CLINIC Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Food Service Aide 1 Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Registered Nurse (2 positions) Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Hospice

Job Title Posting Date
Hospice Director Tuesday, November 29, 2016

ICU

Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN/ ALL SPECIALTIES Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
MRI Technologist Wednesday, October 12, 2016
X-Ray Technician (PRN) Thursday, August 04, 2016

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab RN Monday, September 12, 2016
Cath Lab Technologist Friday, November 04, 2016

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
EVS Technician Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN PRN Monday, November 28, 2016
RN-Full Time Friday, October 31, 2014
Search
go