Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We are always looking for great people to join our team. For more information, please contact the the recruitment team at 830.778.3850 or email jobs@vvrmc.org. The Employment Office is open Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

If you meet the qualifications of the position and are selected for an interview, the recruitment team will phone or e-mail you. Thank you for your interest in Val Verde Regional Medical Center. Click on one of the job openings below for specific details about a job. 

Internal employees wishing to be considered for a vacant position can fill out this application.

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Surgical Director Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic X-Ray Technician (PRN) Friday, July 08, 2016
LVN Floater Friday, January 06, 2017
LVN-PRN CLINIC Thursday, December 29, 2016

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Food Service Aide 1 (PRN) Monday, January 09, 2017

Emergency

Job Title Posting Date
LVN Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Registered Nurse Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Registered Nurse (2 positions) Tuesday, November 29, 2016

ICU

Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, January 12, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
RN Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN/ ALL SPECIALTIES Thursday, December 29, 2016

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
MRI Technologist Wednesday, October 12, 2016
X-Ray Technician (PRN) Thursday, August 04, 2016

Special Procedures

Job Title Posting Date
Cath Lab RN Monday, September 12, 2016
Cath Lab Technologist Thursday, January 05, 2017
RN Cardiovascular Lab/Special Procedures Thursday, December 29, 2016

Women's Health

Job Title Posting Date
RN/PRN Thursday, January 05, 2017
RN-Full Time Friday, October 31, 2014
Search
go